Cable Access Board-Norton Media Center

The Cable Access Board of Directors consists of seven members who are appointed by the Norton Board of Selectmen to represent the interests of the community and provide valuable wisdom and oversight to the daily operations of the Norton Media Center.

Three of the members are appointed to represent the Norton School System.Three of the members are appointed to represent Norton Town Government. One member is designated as a liaison to Wheaton College. All Board members graciously volunteer their time on a monthly basis to help Norton Media Center and Norton Cable TV realize its mission to the community of Norton and its residents.

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Jason Benjamin 508-285-2318

Board Members


Charlene A. Fisk



Raymond Cord


Michael Kramer


Paul Driscoll

Board Member at Large - School Dept.

Ellen Kane

Board Member at Large - Wheaton College